Enter your keyword

Tenaga Kependidikan

No Nama Email Posisi
1 Adhie Prasetyo, S. Kom tio@fmipa.itb.ac.id Sarana Prasarana & Sistem Informasi
2 Andrian Bramana, ST andrian@fi.itb.ac.id Laboran
3 Dadan Warmana warmana@fi.itb.ac.id Akademik S1
4 Daryat Sudrajat daryat@fi.itb.ac.id Akademik S2 & S3
5 Dedi Sudrajat, S.Sos. dedis@fi.itb.ac.id Kepegawaian
6 Dwiyanti Nastiti, S.E dwiyanti@fi.itb.ac.id Keuangan Riset
7 Fandy Gustiara, M.Si fandy@fi.itb.ac.id Laboran
8 Hirzuna Rifqi, A.Md zuna@fi.itb.ac.id Laboran
9 Imam Prihatin, A.Md.T imam@fi.itb.ac.id Laboran
10 Imbalo Tanjung imbalo@fi.itb.ac.id Administrasi
11 Ratnasari ratna@fi.itb.ac.id Akademik TPB
12 Sri Rahmawati sri@fi.itb.ac.id Administrasi
13 Tri Untoro, ST riunizio@fi.itb.ac.id Laboran
14 Rita Fitri Apriyanti, SE rita@fi.itb.ac.id Keuangan Prodi
15 Yati Rochayati, S.Sos yati@fi.itb.ac.id Pustakawan